Management and Supervisory Board

The members of the Management Board are jointly responsible for managing the company. The main responsibility of the Management Board include the Group’s strategic management, resource allocation, financial accounting and reporting, risk management and corporate control.

Supervisory Board of tesa SE

The Supervisory Board of tesa SE is composed of six members, who are elected by the shareholders present and represented at the annual shareholders’ meeting. The term of office of Supervisory Board members is five years. At the end of their terms, they are eligible for re-election. The Chairman of the Supervisory Board is elected by its members.

Dr. Martin Stark
Chairman of the Supervisory Board tesa SE

Astrid Maria Hermann
Chief Financial Officer at Beiersdorf AG

Arunjai Mittal
Member of the Board at ETPL (A STAR) Agency for Science, Technology and Research in Singapore
Director, Silicon Solutions Ventures Pte Ltd
Executive, In-House at IMD

Michael Herz
Member of the Executive Board of maxingvest GmbH & Co. KGaA
Chairman of the Supervisory Boards of Tchibo GmbH

Kirstin Weiland
Works Council Chairwoman tesa SE

Thomas Wulff
Works Council Chairman tesa Plant Hamburg